13 September 2016


Not my rip - thanks to the original uploader.
Probably my memory is short - but I found it on an external hd this afternoon without knowledge of it...
Obviously sotise has a point with his comments in the Free Form section four days ago.

Evert Brettschneider, electric & acoustic guitar
Aloys Kott, double bass, electric double bass, electric bass
Peter Eisold, drums, tabla, flute marimba

A1. Rumpelstielzchen  4:23
A2. Double Face  14:36
B1. Engelstanz  5:21
B2. Sonate  13:34

Recorded: July 1974 and February 1975 at BTS-Studio (Blackfield Tonstudio), Kirchhellen, Germany.

CALIG CAL 30614  (vinyl rip)